La Bella e la Bestia Lipsticks

Can I just say, I’ve learnt how to say Beauty and the Beast in Italian – La Bella e la Bestia. Does it count?
Beauty and the Beast has always been my favourite Disney movie ever since I can remember. So a few months ago, when I heard that L’Oréal was releasing limited edition Color Riche Beauty and the Beast lipsticks (and nail polishes), I went straight online for it, only to find out that it was sold on Amazon… in Italy! WHAT?! WHY?! Obviously I don’t know why but it was possible to order it on Amazon. I tried to buy it times but everything was sold out within less than a day. Even after a week, I kept trying (I don’t like giving up too easily). Though, in the end, I had to accept that I wouldn’t have these lipsticks in my collection *sigh*.

loreal-la-bella-e-la-bestia-1000-preview

UNTIL a couple of weeks ago. I was going through the history on my phone and was curious about the lipsticks, so I clicked the link (best decision ever). After months, the lipsticks were back in stock! I managed to buy 3 of them at around 12 Euros each: Bell, Beast and the Feather Duster. All the colours are very wearable for any occasion and I feel that with L’Oréal’s Color Riche collection, the lipsticks are quite moisturising. Oh and can we just talk about the packaging. The velvet packaging, designed for each character makes me love the lipsticks even more ♥. B&B swatch.png

For everyone who has been looking for the lipsticks, check out Amazon Italy and most of the shades should be in stock. Why not add a bit of Disney to your lipstick/makeup collection?

Here’s a link to the website: https://www.amazon.it/LOr%C3%A9al-Paris-Rossetto-Collezione-Spolverina/dp/B01N9SO0F6/ref=pd_sim_194_1/259-1743220-1908315?_encoding=UTF8&psc=1&refRID=QTTZ0KX02E9P48HW9NNE

Leave a Reply

