Hi again…

I feel like I disappeared from here. It’s been a really long time since I’ve posted anything… but I’m back and hopefully I won’t disappear again!

So being in uni, I had waaaaay too many assignments due in the last month and it made me feel really panicky. I wanted to put 100% into all my assignments, which is why I didn’t post anything. I needed to concentrate on studying and all the work I had, so I didn’t get time for my blog :(. Then when I did get a bit of time, I was working during the day, so again.. no time!

I have been thinking about my blog for ages and got so many of ideas on what to blog about. There’s a huge list of things I want to write about and I can’t stop thinking about it! Now that my assignments are out of the way (BEST FEELING EVER), I can now focus on the blog and start posting regularly.

I’m excited to start writing again and to actually get this blog off the road!

Look forward to it!!! 😉 xxx

Leave a Reply

