Asiana Beauty Box

A box full of makeup and skincare products.DSC_3961.JPG

Sounds good? And not just any brands, there’s Bobbi Brown, Clinique, Estée Lauder, Mac, Origins and Smashbox. Even better right? It got me excited! The Asianabox includes all of this for only £25. YES, ONLY £25! I was scrolling on Facebook and saw the ad. I looked at the comments and people were giving good reviews for it, so obviously I had to buy it. Delivery was quick. I got an email saying that it would take 10 days but it actually took 3!

I opened my parcel to see a box (a nice looking box). I took the lid off and there were cards, one thank you note, some showing each product and the other giving advice on how to use each product. I opened the tissue paper and there appeared the products. Ok so I’m not going to lie, some of the products were a bit smaller than I expected. A few of them were sample sizes, but I read online that people got original sizes.. but people meant that the products were miniature versions, not sample sizes. I mean for £25 I shouldn’t have expected the full sized products..

So inside the box:the products.JPG

  • Estée Lauder Perfectly Clean Triple Action Cleanser
  • Origins Ginzing Energy-Boosting Moisturiser
  • Smashbox Photofinish Foundation Primer
  • Bobbi Brown Long Wear Gel Eyeliner Black Ink
  • Bobbi Brown Pot Rouge Lips & Cheek Powder Pink
  • Mac False Lashes Mascara Extreme Black
  • Clinique All About Shadow Duos Night Cap

Although I was surprised about the sizes of some products, I’m still happy with the box. Hey I got all this for £25, of course I’m happy! It’s good that they are small sizes, so I can test them out, see if it’s worth buying the full sizes. I looove the makeup products, especially because they are high end products. I got a Bobbi Brown eyeliner for my eyeliner collection and a lip/cheek duo! I definitely do recommend it to everyone. You do get some full sized products, so why not! Here’s the link: http://www.asianabeautybox.com/index.php 

Leave a Reply

